SGIA ‘07 Offers Two Online Webinars for Participants

blank space

Specialty Graphic Imaging Association (SGIA) 2007

The Specialty Graphic Imaging Association (SGIA) is putting up two online Web seminars (Webinars) to help prepare attendees to the SGIA ’07 expo in Orlando, FL on October 24-27.

The graphics Webinar on September 18 will include information on equipment and consumables that are new to the industry, and on display at SGIA ’07. In addition to a discussion of new products, the program will also present an overview of ongoing industry trends. The program will conclude with an overview of SGIA ’07, designed to help participants grow their business through learning and networking opportunities.

The garments Webinar on September 19 will dish out information pertinent to garment decorators, including new developments in screen printing, as well as direct-to-garment printing. Also, the program will provide information to help participants maximize their business advantage while they navigate the SGIA ’07 show floor and hands-on workshops.

The Webinars on September 18 and 19 will be online at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific times. Those who want to access the 60-minute Webinars may first register here. Fees apply ($25 for members, $50 non-members).

[Site: SGIA.org]

Chris Malinao

About Chris Malinao

Chris teaches Lightroom as workflow software to photography students at the FPPF, Federation of Philippine Photographers Foundation. He also teaches smartphone photography.

Asahi Pentax Spotmatic SPII w/ 2/55 Super-Takumar Lens from Japan  -  JC picture
Asahi Pentax Spotmatic SPII w/ 2/55 Super-Takumar Lens from Japan - JC
Vintage Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic F 35mm Camera With Quantaray 1:2.8 28mm Lens  picture
Vintage Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic F 35mm Camera With Quantaray 1:2.8 28mm Lens
Vintage Asahi PENTAX Spotmatic SP 35mm film camera picture
Vintage Asahi PENTAX Spotmatic SP 35mm film camera
Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic 35mm Black Body Camera Super Takumar w/ 3 lens picture
Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic 35mm Black Body Camera Super Takumar w/ 3 lens
Vintage Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic SP II 35mm Camera with 1:1.4 Lens & Case picture
Vintage Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic SP II 35mm Camera with 1:1.4 Lens & Case